The European School of Management Technology in collaboration with Kofi Annan Foundation offers fully funded  Master fellowships for international students from developing nations to obtain a university degree in Europe.

The overarching aim of establishing these fellowship was to transform the public higher education, improve efficiency of teaching and learning by creating a world-class higher learning institution and creating significant contributions to least developed countries and landlocked developing countries.

The European School of Management Technology (ESTM) locatd in Berlin was founded by 25 leading global institutions. The international business school offers a full-time MBA and as well as open enrollment and customized executive education programs.

Application Deadline: 30th September, 2018

Course Level: Fellowships are available to pursue Master degree programme.

Available Subject: Fellowships are available to learn a one-year full-time MBA education at ESMT Berlin in Germany.

Scholarship Benefits: Students will receive a full tuition scholarship from ESMT (€43,500 for MBA students) plus fair compensation for travel and accommodation costs and program related fees.

Number of Scholarships: A total of five fellowships are available.

Fellowship can be taken in Germany

Eligible Nationalities: This scholarship is available for students from the listed Developing Nations:

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African, Republic Chad, Chile, People’s Republic of China, Colombia, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Croatia, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, The Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea, Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico,  Federated States of Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint- Vincent and the Grenadines, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Eligibility Criteria: Applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • Applicants should be proficient in English at a higher level required by the university
  • Applications for Kofi Annan Fellowships are accepted and awarded on an ongoing basis during the application cycle.
  • MBA applicants should have a Bachelor’s degree of any kind, a minimum of three years of professional experience.
  • All applicants should have a willingness to contribute to building the economy and society of the home country with entrepreneurial impetus.

Apply Online